ELECTRIFY EUROPE CONTACTS - WE'RE HERE TO HELP.

Questions? In need of assistance? Contact a member of the event team below:

Registration Department

Phone
Direct: +1 918 831 9160
Toll-Free: +1 888 299 8016
UK: +44 1992 656 717
F: +1 918 831 9181
E: registration@pennwell.com

Conference

Samantha Malcolm
Senior Conference Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 619
E: samantham@pennwell.com

Nigel Blackaby
Director of Conferences
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 607
E: nigelb@pennwell.com

Event Operations

Richard Logan
Senior Event Operations Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 656
E: rlogan@pennwell.com                             

 

 

 

Marketing

Crispin Coulson
Marketing Team Lead
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 646
E: crispinc@pennwell.com

PennWell Headquarters

Tulsa office
1421 S. Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74112
+1 918 835 3161
www.pennwell.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales




   

Leon Stone
Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Poland
& Romania

T: +44 (0) 1992 656 671
E: leons@pennwell.com





 
Kelvin Marlow
Australia, Asia, Middle East, India, Ireland, Israel, Korea, Netherlands & UK
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 610
E: kelvinm@pennwell.com
 



 

Sophia Perry
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Spain,
Sweden & Switzerland

T: +44 (0) 1992 656 641
E: sophiap@pennwell.com



 

Jared Auld
US & Canada
T: +1 (918) 831-9440
E: jareda@pennwell.com

     




 

Feraye Parcali Gurel
Turkey
T: + 90 (0) 532 612 77 17
E: ferayeg@pennwell.com

     


 

Anna Ivantsova
Russia
T: +7 985 153 86 14
E:aivantsova@pennwell.com

 
  China Exhibition Sales
Liu Zizhen
China Exhibition World Co.Ltd
T: +86-10-65920071-888
E: zghwfzxh@163.com
E: liuzizhen@world-fairs.org
 

Exhibitor Services

Claudette Hultzer
Senior Exhibit Services Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 637
F: +44 (0)1992 656 700
E:claudetteh@pennwell.com

Electrify Europe Floor Plan Help Desk:
Email: eventmap@a2zinc.net