ELECTRIFY EUROPE CONTACTS - WE'RE HERE TO HELP.

Questions? In need of assistance? Contact a member of the event team below:

Registration Department

Phone
Direct +1 918 831 9160
Toll-Free +1 888 299 8016
UK Phone +44 1992 656 717
Fax
+1 918 831 9181
Email registration@pennwell.com

Conference

Amy Nash
Senior Conference Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 621
M: +44 (0) 7970 204 712
E: amyn@pennwell.com
 

Nigel Blackaby
Director of Conferences
T: +44 1992 656 607
E: nigelb@pennwell.com

Event Operations

Richard Logan
Senior Event Operations Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 656
E: rlogan@pennwell.com                             

 

 

Fharisa Hersi
Team Mgr - Event Operations, C&E Operations
T: +44 (0) 1992656638
E: fharisah@pennwell.com

Marketing

Crispin Coulson
Marketing Team Lead
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 646
E: crispinc@pennwell.com

PennWell Headquarters

Tulsa office
1421 S. Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74112
+1 918 835 3161
www.pennwell.com

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

POWER GENERATION   POWER GENERATION

UK, Asia, Middle East, France, Greece,Benelux, Germany, Scandinavia, Italy, Austria, Switzerland & Eastern Europe
     
North America, Canada,
 

 

 

 

Leon Stone
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 671
E: leons@pennwell.com
  Jared Auld
T: +1(918) 831-9440
E: jareda@pennwell.com
     

Turkey and Africa
 
Russia and CIS
Feraye Parcali Gurel
T: + 90 (0) 532 612 77 17
E: ferayeg@pennwell.com
 
  Anna Ivantsova
T: +7 985 153 86 14
E:aivantsova@pennwell.com  
RENEWABLES, ENERGY STORAGE,ICT, IoT, TELECOMS & TRANSMISSION & DISTRIBUTION   CHINA EXHIBITION SALES

Worldwide
 
Sophia Perry
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 641
E: sophiap@pennwell.com
  Liu Zizhen
China Exhibition World Co.Ltd
T:+86-10-65920071-888
E: zghwfzxh@163.com
E: liuzizhen@world-fairs.org
     

Exhibitor Services

Claudette Hultzer
Senior Exhibit Services Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 637
F: +44 (0)1992 656 700
E:claudetteh@pennwell.com

Electrify Europe Floor Plan Help Desk:
Email: eventmap@a2zinc.net